You are hereSupport / Special Thanks

Special Thanks

As a nonprofit theatre company, ticket sales alone cover far less than half of Mirror Stage's expenses. We are grateful for the gifts, donations and pledges received from the following generous individuals, foundations, businesses and government agencies between November 1, 2014 and October 31, 2015.

Producing Partners ($1,000+)
Robert S. Cohen
Humanities Washington
Posner-Wallace Foundation
Elisabeth P. Schouten

Sponsors ($500-$999)
Anne and Lee Kilcup (in memory of Retha Tinker)

Benefactors ($100-$499)
Anonymous, Anonymous, Georgiana Arnold, Angie Bolton, Suzanne M. Cohen, Diana Erbsen, Nafasi Ferrell, The Henry J. Fox Fund, Cecil Luellen (in memory of Retha Tinker), Tony Martello, Penny L. Miller, Paula Nelson, Jacquelyn Rardin, Neola Sandvik, The Seattle Foundation, Rachel C. Smith

Donors ($1-$99)
Amazon Smile, Anonymous, John Bianchi, Sharon Carroll, Jason Choi, Beth Cooper (in memory of Christopher Zinovitch), Susan Dwyer-Shick (in memory of Retha Tinker), Jodi Fuhr, Google, David Jensen, Tracy Jones, Rikki Juès, Catherine Kettrick, Joanne Klein, Mona Leach Grife, Concetta Leggio, Patrick Lennon, Marty Mukhalian, Meenakshi Rishi, Shannon Ronald, The Boeing Company, Avery Viehmann

Volunteers, Advisors, Mentors and Other Supporters
Ann Arends°, Georgiana Arnold, John Edw. Blankenchip°, Michael D. Blum, Angie Bolton, John Branch, Esq., Shirley R. Cohen°, Ben Derby, Stephanie Driessel, Jay Eckard, Nafasi Ferrell, The Group Theatre°, Tracy Jones, Riley Kimsey, John Primeau°, Jacquelyn Rardin, Jeanette Sanchez-Izenman, Sebastian°, Stage Left Theatre, Sergio Tamayo, Theatre Puget Sound, Retha Tinker°, Irving Wallace°

* indicates in-kind donations
° In Memoriam

 To buy Mirror Stage logo merchandise,click here

Support Mirror Stage.

When you shop at,

Amazon donates.